Live Music
LIVE MUSIC IN THE GARDEN
Year 'Round!

Relax to live tunes in the afternoon sunshine under shady oaks or next to our cozy firepits in the winter months with a glass of wine or craft beer! Enjoy three complimentary tastes offered daily year round at The Grapevine, along with "Tasty Bites" to complement your wine selection.

SCHEDULE (subject to change):

Nov 9 Fri 4-7 pm Rusty Martin*
Nov 10 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Nov 11 Sun 1-4 pm Joey McGee & Tim Elliot
Nov 15 Thu 5-8 pm Rodney Hayden**
Nov 16 Fri 4-7 pm Phil Luna*
Nov 17 Sat 12-3 pm Rodney Hayden
Nov 17 Sat 4-7 pm Bret Graham
Nov 18 Sun 1-4 pm Rodney Hayden
Nov 23 Fri 12-3 pm Dan McCoy
Nov 23 Fri 4-7 pm Rusty Martin*
Nov 24 Sat 12-3 pm Sylvia Kirk & Matt Kirk
Nov 24 Sat 4-7 pm Adam Johnson
Nov 25 Sun 1-5 pm Dan McCoy
Nov 30 Fri 4-7 pm Sylvia Kirk & Matt Kirk*
       
Dec 1 Sat 2-5 pm Sylvia Kirk
Dec 2 Sun 1 pm Bah Humbug
Dec 7 Fri 4-7 pm TBA*
Dec 8 Sat 2-5 pm Bret Graham
Dec 9 Sun 1-4 pm TBA
Dec 14 Fri 4-7 pm TBA
Dec 15 Sat 2-5 pm Dan McCoy
Dec 16 Sun 1-4 pm TBA
Dec 20 Thu 5-8 pm Bret Graham**
Dec 21 Fri 4-7 pm TBA*
Dec 22 Sat 2-5 pm Adam Johnson
       
* Friday Happy Hour! Enjoy $1 off draft beer & wine by the glass from 4pm to 7pm.

** Live music during Come and Taste It

Gruene Texas | Gruene Hall | Gristmill Restaurant | Mozie's | Cantina del Rio
Cotton Eyed Joe's | Gruene Antique Company | Josephine Street in SA | Down on Grayson in SA