live_music

Lineup and schedule subject to change. For booking information, contact tracie@gruenehall.com.

Friday, December 2

Colton’s Kin

4-7 pm

Saturday, December 3

Bah Humbug

Holidays In Gruene  (full event schedule >>)

1-2:30 pm

Saturday, December 3

Tex Porter & Slim Bawb

3-5 pm

Sunday, December 4

Sylvia & Matt Kirk

1-4 pm

Friday, December 9

Soul Ethos

4-7 pm

Saturday, December 10

Bret Graham Band

2-5 pm

Sunday, December 11

Will Owen Gage

1-4 pm

Thursday, December 15

Henri Herbert Band

Come & Taste It  (details >>)

5-8 pm

Friday, December 16

Wilkinson’s Quartet

4-7 pm

Saturday, December 17

Sylvia & Matt Kirk

2-5 pm

Sunday, December 18

Slim Bawb & The Fabulous Stumpgrinders

1-4 pm

Monday, December 19

TBA

4-7 pm

Tuesday, December 20

TBA

12-3 pm

Tuesday, December 20

Henri Herbert Duo

4-7 pm

Wednesday, December 21

Josh Baca & The Hot Tamales

4-7 pm

Thursday, December 22

TBA

4-7 pm

Friday, December 23

TBA

12-3 pm

Friday, December 23

Chris Ruest Band

4-7 pm

Monday, December 26

Colton’s Kin

4-7 pm

Thursday, December 29

TBA

4-7 pm

Friday, December 30

TBA

4-7 pm

Saturday, December 31

TBA

12-3 pm

Saturday, December 31

TBA

4-7 pm