live_music

Lineup and schedule subject to change. For booking information, contact crystal@gruenetexas.com.

Slim Bawb

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Jess & Dave

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Phil Luna

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Colton’s Kin

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

The Reed Brothers

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Andi Holleman

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Lance Lipinsky

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Chris Ruest (Duo)

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Bret Graham

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Andrew Kreitz

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Phil Luna

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Matt and Sylvia Kirk

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Andi Holleman Trio

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Jess & Dave

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Andrew Kreitz

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Phil Luna

The Grapevine 1612 Hunter Rd., New Braunfels, TX, United States
Free

Lineup and schedule subject to change. For booking information, contact tracie@gruenehall.com.

Friday, April 7

Chris Ruest Band

5-8 pm

Saturday, April 8

TBA

4-7 pm

Saturday, April 8

Bret Graham Band

4-7 pm

Sunday, April 9

Josh Baca & The Hot Tamales

1-5 pm

Friday, April 14

Soul Ethos

5-8 pm

Saturday, April 15

TBA

12-3 pm

Saturday, April 15

TBA

4-7 pm

Sunday, April 16

Colton’s Kin

1-5 pm

Thursday, April 20

Matt & Sylvia Kirk

Come & Taste It event details >>

5-8 pm

Friday, April 21

Bret Graham Band

5-8 pm

Saturday, April 22

Austin Gilliam Band

12-3 pm

Saturday, April 22

Phil Luna Band

4-7 pm

Sunday, April 23

Josh Baca & The Hot Tamales

1-5 pm

Friday, April 28

Marshall Hood Band

5-8 pm

Saturday, April 29

TBA

12-3 pm

Saturday, April 29

TBA

4-7 pm

Sunday, April 30

Josh Baca & The Hot Tamales

1-5 pm