live_music

Lineup and schedule subject to change. For booking information, contact tracie@gruenehall.com.

MAY

Sunday, May 1

Phil Luna

1-5 pm

Friday, May 6

Bret Graham Band

5-8 pm

Saturday, May 7

Sylvia & Matt Kirk

12-3 pm

Saturday, May 7

Phil Luna Band

4-7 pm

Sunday, May 8

Jackson Parten

1-5 pm

Friday, May 13

Soul Ethos (Trio)

5-8 pm

Saturday, May 14

Colton’s Kin

12-3 pm

Saturday, May 14

Golden Roses

5-8 pm

Sunday, May 15

Phil Luna

1-5 pm

Thursday, May 19

Bret Graham Band

COME AND TASTE IT DETAILS >>

5-8 pm

Friday, May 20

Meagan Tubb

5-8 pm

Saturday, May 21

Will Owen Gage

12-3 pm

Saturday, May 21

Wilkinson’s Quartet

5-8 pm

Sunday, May 22

Matt Kirk

12-3 pm

Sunday, May 22

Colton’s Kin

4-7 pm

Friday, May 27

Allan Hendrickson Band

5-8 pm

Saturday, May 28

Jackson Parten

12-3 pm

Saturday, May 28

Colton’s Kin

6-9 pm

Sunday, May 29

Phil Luna

12-3 pm

Sunday, May 29

Slim Bawb

4-7 pm

Monday, May 30

Grouchy Like Riley

1-4 pm

JUNE

Friday, June 3

Silvercloud

5-8 pm

Saturday, June 4

Sylvia & Matt Kirk

2-5 pm

Saturday, June 4

Tom Elskes Band

6-9 pm

Sunday, June 5

Will Owen Gage

1-4 pm

Friday, June 10

Soul Ethos (Trio)

5-8 pm

Saturday, June 11

Bret Graham

2-5 pm

Saturday, June 11

Colton’s Kin

6-9 pm

Sunday, June 12

Tex Porter

1-4 pm

Thursday, June 16

Meagan Tubb

COME AND TASTE IT DETAILS >>

5-8 pm

Friday, June 17

Wilkinson’s Quartet

5-8 pm

Saturday, June 18

Sylvia & Matt Kirk

2-5 pm

Saturday, June 18

Phil Luna Band

6-9 pm

Sunday, June 19

Slim Bawb

3-6 pm

Friday, June 24

Colton’s Kin

5-8 pm

Saturday, June 25

Tex Porter

2-5 pm

Saturday, June 25

Bret Graham Band

6-9 pm

Sunday, June 26

Will Owen Gage

1-4 pm